202.577.3350 will@willmarlow.com
Many people don't know this, but under the default settings, when you view someone's profile on LinkedIn, they will be notified that someone from your company has been looking at their profile.  Of course, if you work for a small company, or even if you don't, this information is something many people  would rather not broadcast.  To change your privacy settings, just login to LinkedIn, then click on "Account and Settings," Profile Views, then select the third option, "Don't Show Users That I've Viewed Their Profile."  Or just follow the picture map I've included on this post.  

I hope this post is helpful!